Our Services

Project Finance mit CommerProjekt Ltd

Our service is the provision and organization of international project financing/funding for companies and organizations for significant development of projects in the sectors construction, factory, industry, leisure, tourism and entertainment.

Over the past twenty years, our business partners, that are or have very good connection to leading international project founders in the mentioned. Industries provided over two billion of development capital in the form of participations and loans in a variety of different projects such as, for example, Eco-projects, factories, industrial projects, recreational parks, golf courses, hotels and hotel resorts, residential areas, sport stadiums, theme parks, tourism, transportation including railways, road transport and shipping and many other areas in almost 10 countries worldwide.

Please visit our projects page to see a list of the projects we are funding and / or developing at the moment.

We gain funding for our clients through our own extensive global network of international finance sources such as hedge funds, self-affiliated affiliates, institutional investors, investment banks, investor clubs, money market funds and venture capital firms.
Neither we nor our partners require any form of advance payment for finding financing options. We are strictly limited to success fees. If you are looking for financing for a project in one of the above industries, we would be happy to hear from you.

Please note that we do not provide funding for projects estimated to be less than $ 5 million.

International project development

In addition to our international project financing service, we also offer an international project development service, with which we provide leading professional services such as architects, managers, planners and construction managers who have proven experience and world class expertise to fully exploit the potential of your project.
Our international project development service includes the preparation of feasibility studies, business plans, drafting budgets, environmental and social impact studies, submission of planning applications, reviews of management and project implementation.
If you are interested in developing a project in your industry and looking for international funding or international expertise in project development, we would be delighted to hear from you. The first step is to fill out our short and non-binding contact form for international project financing or to get in direct contact with one of our employees.

International project areas

We offer our services in many other countries and countries worldwide. However, we have our core competencies in new European and non-European countries such as the Baltic States, Poland, Slovakia, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Bosnia, Belarus, Russia Kazakstan and many more.

Unsere Services

Projektfinanzierung mit CommerzProjekt Ltd

Unser Service ist die Zurverfügungstellung und Organisierung von internationalen Projektfinanzierung für Firmen und Organisationen für signifikante Entwicklungsprojekte in den Branchen Baugewerbe, Fabrikbau, Industrie, Freizeit, Tourismus und Entertainment.

In den vergangenen zwanzig Jahren haben unsere Geschäftspartner, die führende internationale Projektfunder in den o.g. Branchen sind oder exzellente Kontakte in diese Bereiche pflegen, über zwei Milliarden  an Entwicklungskapital in der Form von Beteiligungen und Krediten in eine Vielzahl verschiedener Projekte wie Bspw. Öko-Projekten, Fabriken, Industrieprojekten, Freizeitparks, Golfplätze, Hotels und Hotel Resorts, Wohnflächen, Sportstadien, Themenparks, Tourismus, Transport inklusive Eisenbahn, Straßenverkehr und Schiffsverkehr und viele anderen Bereichen in fast 10 Ländern weltweit investiert.

Bitte besuchen Sie unsere Projekte Seite um eine Liste der aktiven Projekte zu sehen, die wir finanzieren und oder entwickeln.

Wir gewinnen Finanzierung für unsere Klienten durch unser eigenes umfangreiches globales Netzwerk von internationalen Finanzquellen, wie etwa HedgeFunds, selbst aufgelegte Beteiligungsgesellschaften, institutionelle Investoren, Investment Banken, Investoren Clubs, Geldmarkt Funds und Venture Capital Firmen.

Weder wir noch unsere Partner verlangen irgendeine Form von Vorauszahlung für das Finden von Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten. Wir sind streng auf Erfolgsgebühren beschränkt.

Wenn Sie dementsprechend nach Finanzierung für ein Projekt in einer der oben genannten Branche suchen, würden wir gerne von Ihnen hören.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir keine Finanzierung für Projekte zur Verfügung stellen, die auf weniger als fünf Millionen US Dollar  geschätzt werden.

Internationale Projektentwicklung

Zusätzliche zu unserem internationalen Projektfinanzierungsservice bieten wir einen internationalen Projektentwicklungsservice an, mit dem wir führende professionelle Kräfte wie Architekten, Managern, Planern und Bauleitern zur Verfügung stellen, die über nachzuweisende Erfahrung und Weltklasse Expertisen verfügen, um das Potential Ihres Projektes voll auszuschöpfen.

Unser internationaler Projektentwicklungsdienst beinhaltet die Erstellung von Durchführbarkeitsstudien, Business Plänen, die Erstellung von Budgets, Umwelt- und Sozialverträglichkeitsstudien, das Einreichen von Planungsanträgen, Überprüfungen von Management und Projektdurchführung.

Wenn Sie daran interessiert sind, ein Projekt in Ihrer Branche zu entwickeln und nach internationaler Finanzierung oder internationaler Expertise in Projektentwicklung suchen, würden wir uns freuen, von Ihnen zu hören. Der erste Schritt ist das Ausfüllen unseres kurzen und unverbindlichen Kontaktformulars für Internationale Projektfinanzierung oder der direkte Kontakt mit einem unserer Mitarbeiter.

Internationale Projekt Gebiete

Wir bieten unsere Dienste in vielen anderen Gebieten und Ländern weltweit an. Unsere Kernkompetenzen haben wir jedoch in neu europäischen und nicht europäischen Ländern wie das Baltikum, Polen, Slowakai, Slowakien, Tschechien, Ungarn, Bosnien, Weißrussland, Russland Kazakstan uvm.